Oh Crackle

Recently I have been eyeing up nail art blogs. Mainly because after 21 years I have finally ditched my disgusting nail-biting habit.  Yay for me!  For my first nail art, I’m keeping it simple. Crackle-simple.

OPI base coat

+

 2 coats Sally Hansen pale pink (nail growth formula)

+

1 coat Sally Hansen black crackle

+

1 coat OPI top coat

=

20111102-155525.jpg

(Plus my cool double finger ring from Forever 21, $2)

20111102-155535.jpg

Crackle is awesome because if it chips off, nobody notices!

Now I can have pretty punk rock girly nails too 🙂

One thought on “Oh Crackle

Leave a Reply

