I’m sorry I haven’t posted my wonderful halloween pics yet!! I can’t find the cord that connects my camera to my computer, so you will just have to wait 😦

In the meantime, here is a wonderful quote to keep you occupied:

“It is in vain to say human beings ought to be satisfied with tranquillity: they must have action; and they will make it if they cannot find it.”

– Charlotte Bronte, Jane Eyre

I just watched the new movie over the weekend. Not bad, but the book is wayy better!

Oh okay…Just because I like you my dear readers… 

Here is a sneak peak at our halloween costumes for this year. 

I just can’t wait.

20111101-110842.jpg

20111101-111036.jpg

More to follow at a later date. 

Until then, why not enjoy some of my older posts?

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “Sorry & Sneak Peak.

  1. Hi Hannah!

    I am really enjoying your blog and especially the photos of your Halloween costumes! Hope you are able to get some more downloaded.

    Love, Aunt Patti

Leave a Reply

