COSTUME UP

Hello again costume lovers.

Welcome to the third day of my costume extravaganza!!

Here are our costumes from last year.

Danny & Sandy

The badass version – it’s just more fun! (not to mention easier).

“I got chills, they’re multiplyin’, and I’m loosin’ control.”

Again, we went for simplicity.

For Danny, he wore a tight plain black Tee from Walmart, and his Dad’s vintage black denim jeans and leather jacket.  We slicked his hair back with the greasiest gel we could find.

“Look at me, I’m Sandra-Dee, lousey with virginity.”

For Sandy, I wore a black off the shoulder Tee I already owned, just cut up slightly to make it further off the shoulder, liquid black leggings, a friends black belt, blonde curly wig from V-V, and vintage inspired polka-dot heals also from V-V.

“You’re the one that I want! O00h-o00h-oooh, honey!”

Classic hollywood film meets Halloween.  Fun costumes that kept me singing and dancing all night.

Look back tomorrow for this year’s costumes… I can’t wait to show you! 

Leave a Reply

