These Are My Cool Way

I discoverd this brand in Spain and am still regretting not buying a pair of pink combat boots that said “these are my cool way” on the back of them… *sigh*

Rock & Roll

Go Green

Do the Dance

My Cool Orange Way

Oh So Vintage

Party in the Backyard

Relax Attack

You can see more looks on the My Cool Way website, but those are my favourites from the Chica Lookbook.

PS.  If you live in Spain and want to ship any of the above items to me for free, do comment 😉

Leave a Reply

