Pump Pump Pumpkin Up!

Driving to work today, I saw all the pumpkins popping out of their patches.  This is an exciting time for Waterfordians because next month is Waterford Pumpkinfest!

I have already “stumbled upon” countless pumpkin recipes and ideas for festive celebrations.  So, from now until October 31st, I will be positing lots and lots of pumpkin-y things!

Here is one idea I will definately be using for my Pumpkinfest party:

Perfect for filling with Pumpkin Ale!

(They should be out in the LCBO soon!!)

Now I just need to get out in the feilds and find a big enough pumpkin.

Thanks for the idea Martha… it’s a good thing.

Leave a Reply

